Climate Change Authority appoints new chair

Former NSW liberal member Matt Kean will take over as the new Climate Change Authority chair in August, with the founder of an impact investment firm named a new member.

Upgrade your subscription to access this article

Subscribe to gain unlimited access to news, research and analysis of ESG factors for ASX listed companies and investors.
Become a premium subscriber today.
Already A Subscriber?

Read more: Climate Change AuthorityMatt KeanGrant KingPatty AkopiantzChris BowenKPMG