Four appointed to Energy Security Council

The government has made four appointments to the Energy Security Council, a body established as part of the Clean Energy Future legislation to advise on measures to address energy security risks.

Upgrade your subscription to access this article

Subscribe to gain unlimited access to news, research and analysis of ESG factors for ASX listed companies and investors.
Become a premium subscriber today.
Already A Subscriber?

Read more: Energy Security CouncilClean Energy FutureAurora EnergyAustralian Energy Market CommissionAustralian Energy RegulatorAustralian Securities and Investments CommissionEraring EnergyMichael PerryMyStateNancy FoxPacific PowerPPB AdvisoryRoss BunyonSolar Flagships CouncilStephen Parbery